Home

Home > Fixtures > Seniors

2022 Seniors Fixtures

Add these events to your calendar:

Download iCal File

January

  1. Thu 06 Jan

    • Snrs.Bogey Comp
  2. Thu 13 Jan

    • Snrs.Texas Scramble
  3. Thu 20 Jan

    • Snrs.Winter Sfd Eclectic
  4. Thu 27 Jan

    • Snrs.4BBB

February

  1. Thu 03 Feb

    • Snrs.Arizona Shuffle
  2. Thu 10 Feb

    • Snrs.Winter Sfd Eclectic
  3. Thu 17 Feb

    • Snrs.3 clubs and putter
  4. Thu 24 Feb

    • Snrs.Waltz

March

  1. Thu 03 Mar

    • Snrs.Medford
  2. Thu 10 Mar

    • Snrs. Greensomes
  3. Thu 17 Mar

    • Snrs.Friendly Stbfd
  4. Thu 24 Mar

    • Snrs. Foursomes
  5. Tue 29 Mar

    • Snrs.vs-Bedale
  6. Thu 31 Mar

    • Snrs.Australian Stbfd

April

  1. Tue 05 Apr

    • Snrs.vs Teesside(H)
  2. Thu 07 Apr

    • Snrs. Malcolm Raby
  3. Tue 12 Apr

    • Snrs.vs Blackwell(H)
  4. Thu 14 Apr

    • Snrs.Stbfd Eclectic
  5. Tue 19 Apr

    • Oakleaf vs Romanby Seniors(A)
  6. Thu 21 Apr

    • Snrs. 4BBB
  7. Thu 28 Apr

    • Snrs. Wyder Cup

May

  1. Tue 03 May

    • Snrs. vs Crook (H)
  2. Thu 05 May

    • Snrs. Malcolm Raby
  3. Mon 09 May

    • Snrs. vs Cleveland(A)
  4. Thu 12 May

    • Snrs. Texas Scramble
  5. Tue 17 May

    • Snrs. vs Blackwell(A)
  6. Thu 19 May

    • Snrs. Stbfd Eclectic
  7. Tue 24 May

    • Snrs vs Bedale (H)
  8. Thu 26 May

    • Snrs. Arizona Shuffle
  9. Tue 31 May

    • Snrs.vs Forest Park (H)

June

  1. Thu 02 Jun

    • Snrs. Malcolm Raby
  2. Tue 07 Jun

    • Snrs. Fred Tyreman
  3. Thu 09 Jun

    • Snrs Fred Tyreman
  4. Tue 14 Jun

    • Snrs.vs Ramside (H)
  5. Thu 16 Jun

    • Snrs. Cup
  6. Tue 21 Jun

    • Snrs. vs Crook (A)
  7. Thu 23 Jun

    • Snrs. Stbfd Eclectic
  8. Mon 27 Jun

    • HDUGC Seniors - Otley
  9. Thu 30 Jun

    • Snrs. Malcolm Raby

July

  1. Tue 05 Jul

    • Snrs vs Ladies
  2. Thu 07 Jul

    • Snrs. Yellow Peril
  3. Sun 10 Jul

    • Club Championships
  4. Tue 12 Jul

    • Snrs vs Richmond (A)
  5. Thu 14 Jul

    • Snrs Stbfd Eclectic
  6. Tue 19 Jul

    • Snrs vs Cleveland(H)
  7. Thu 21 Jul

    • Snrs Malcolm Raby
  8. Tue 26 Jul

    • Snrs vs Forest Park (A)
  9. Thu 28 Jul

    • Snrs. Stbfd

August

  1. Tue 02 Aug

    • Snr. Captains Away Day
  2. Thu 04 Aug

    • Snrs. Malcolm Raby
  3. Tue 09 Aug

    • RGC Seniors Open
  4. Thu 11 Aug

    • Snrs. Texas Scramble
  5. Tue 16 Aug

    • Snrs. vs Richmond (H)
  6. Thu 18 Aug

    • Snrs. Greensomes
  7. Mon 22 Aug

    • Snrs vs Easingwold (A)
  8. Thu 25 Aug

    • Snrs. Malcolm Raby
  9. Tue 30 Aug

    • Snrs. vs Ramside(A)

September

  1. Thu 01 Sep

    • Snrs. 4BBB
  2. Tue 06 Sep

    • Snrs. vs Oakleaf(H)
  3. Thu 08 Sep

    • Snrs. Malcolm Raby
  4. Tue 13 Sep

    • Snrs. vs Teesside (A)
  5. Thu 15 Sep

    • Snrs. Stbfd Eclectic
  6. Sun 18 Sep

    • Club Away Trip - Linden Hall
  7. Mon 19 Sep

    • Club Away Trip - Linden Hall
  8. Thu 22 Sep

    • Snrs. Malcolm Raby
  9. Tue 27 Sep

    • Snrs vs Easingwold(H)
  10. Thu 29 Sep

    • Snrs Stbfd Eclectic

October

  1. Mon 03 Oct

    • Snrs. Invitational Day - Appleby(A)
  2. Thu 06 Oct

    • Snrs 3 clubs and putter
  3. Thu 13 Oct

    • Snrs. Yellow Peril
  4. Thu 20 Oct

    • Seniors Medford
  5. Thu 27 Oct

    • Snrs. Arizona Shuffle

November

  1. Thu 03 Nov

    • Snrs. 12 Hole Bogey
  2. Thu 10 Nov

    • Snrs. Winter Stbfd
  3. Thu 17 Nov

    • Snrs. Greensomes
  4. Thu 24 Nov

    • Snrs. Waltz

December

  1. Thu 01 Dec

    • Snrs. Winter Stbfd Eclectic
  2. Thu 08 Dec

    • Snrs Friendly Stbfd
  3. Thu 15 Dec

    • Snrs. 4BBB
  4. Thu 29 Dec

    • Snrs. Winter Stbfd Eclectic
To add a shortcut to your phone's home screen, hit the icon below and tap 'Add to Home Screen'.