Romanby Golf & Country Club

Bedale & Northallerton Jazz & Swing Cabaret Club

Book Now

Good Rockin' Tonight Fri 13 Sep 2019

Tickets: £22.50

Carl Sinclair Boogie Band Fri 27 Sep 2019

Tickets: £20.00

Hamish McGregor's Jazzmen play Ball, Barber & Bilk Fri 11 Oct 2019

Tickets: £22.50

The TJ Johnson Band Fri 01 Nov 2019

Tickets: £22.50

Dominic Halpin & The Honey Bees Fri 15 Nov 2019

Tickets: £21.00

The Dixiemix Jazz Band Fri 06 Dec 2019

Tickets: £18.50

The Swing Commanders Thu 19 Dec 2019

Tickets: £21.00

The Dave Challis Band Fri 10 Jan 2020

Tickets: £20.00

The Denise Gordon Band Fri 31 Jan 2020

Tickets: £20.00

The Mini Big Band Fri 21 Feb 2020

Tickets: £25.00

The Red Stripe Boogie Band Fri 06 Mar 2020

Tickets: £22.50

Mama Shakers (From Paris) Fri 27 Mar 2020

Tickets: £21.00

Keith Nichol's VARSITY SIX Fri 17 Apr 2020

Tickets: £22.50

The After Hours Quintet Fri 01 May 2020

Tickets: £20

Frank Brooker's Happy Chappies Fri 29 May 2020

Tickets: £18.50

The Bluejays 'Rock 'n Roll Revolution' Fri 12 Jun 2020

Tickets: £26

The Gunhild Carling Band (Sweden) Fri 26 Jun 2020

Tickets: £22.50

The Swing Commanders Fri 10 Jul 2020

Tickets: £22.50

Chicago Teddy Bears Fri 31 Jul 2020

Tickets: £21

Dominic Halpin & The Honey Bees Fri 21 Aug 2020

Tickets: £22

Hot Fingers with Emily Fri 04 Sep 2020

Tickets: £20

Mark Keeley's Good Rockin' Tonight Fri 18 Sep 2020

Tickets: £22.50

Graham Smith's Shades Of Jazz Fri 02 Oct 2020

Tickets: £20

Carl Sinclair Fri 16 Oct 2020

Tickets: £22.50

The TJ Johnson Band Fri 06 Nov 2020

Tickets: £22.50

The Ralph Allin Quartet Fri 20 Nov 2020

Tickets: £20

Dominic Halpin & The Honey Bees Fri 04 Dec 2020

Tickets: £22

The Swing Commanders Thu 17 Dec 2020

Tickets: £22.50

There is no joining fee required to join the Bedale & Northallerton Jazz & Swing Club. After your first attendance you will automatically become a member and receive information monthly on upcoming events direct to your email address.

You do not have to be a Jazz enthusiast to enjoy the Jazz nights, in fact 95% of the attendants are not, but they enjoy good live music at a very reasonable price.

No joining fee
Fully licensed bar
Table of up to 2, 4, 6, 8 and 10 pax
Some of UK’s best Jazz and Swing bands
Candle lit tables
Great cabaret atmosphere

For all published events please arrive for 7.15pm for the show to commence at 8pm. All ticket prices include a snack supper at 9pm.

Book Now