Date Act Ticket price Website Video
Friday 20th January 2017 Swing Commanders £17.50 Visit Site LIVE
Thursday 2nd February 2017 Good Rockin' Tonight £20.00 Visit Site LIVE
Friday 3rd March 2017 The Jive Aces £22.50 Visit Site LIVE
Friday 17th March 2017 Dave Mott Jazz Classics £17.50 *** ***
Friday 7th April 2017 Cafe Society £15.00 *** LIVE
Friday 5th May 2017 Hot Fingers with Emily Campbell £17.50 Visit Site LIVE
Friday 2nd June 2017 Terry's Dead Good Boys £15.00 *** LIVE
Friday 14th July 2017 Jump Jive 'n Wail £15.00 *** ***
Friday 11th August 2017 Carl Sinclair Boogie Band £17.50 Visit Site LIVE
Friday 1st September 2017 Jeff Barnhart's Hot Six £20.00 Visit Site LIVE
Friday 22nd September 2017 The Big Easy £17.50 Visit Site LIVE
Friday 13th October 2017 Winston's Pennine Jazz £15.00 Visit Site LIVE
Friday 3rd November 2017 Red Stripe Boogie Band £20.00 Visit Site LIVE
Friday 17th November 2017 Dominic Halpin & The Honey Bees £17.50 Visit Site LIVE
Friday 1st December 2017 The James Williams Sing & Swing Show Band £25.00 Visit Site LIVE

There is no joining fee required to join the Bedale & Northallerton Jazz & Swing Club. After your first attendance you will automatically become a member and receive information monthly on upcoming events direct to your email address.

You do not have to be a Jazz enthusiast to enjoy the Jazz nights, in fact 95% of the attendants are not, but they enjoy good live music at a very reasonable price.

No joining fee
Fully licensed bar
Table of up to 2, 4, 6, 8 and 10 pax
Some of UK’s best Jazz and Swing bands
Candle lit tables
Great cabaret atmosphere

For all published events please arrive for 7.15pm for the show to commence at 8pm. All ticket prices include a snack supper at 9pm.

Book Now